Revolutions in your Mind

Released 22nd June 2015

Recorded in various studios in London between 2014 and early 2015.
Produced, recorded and mixed by Iván Muela.
Additional recording engineers: Jamie Shipp, Kieran Greville, Richard Mccormick, Krzysztof Olechowski, Michał Domin.
Mastered by Alan Douches in West West Side Studios, New York.

Formation E.P.

Released 17th March 2014

Recorded at Shock & Awe Studio, High Barnet, during winter 2013. Mastered by Karen Thompson at The Exchange, London.
Violin on Cheque from God and Leavin’ Today by Rodrigo Ezquerro.
Drums played by Ryhan Lovell.
All songs written by The Statue Thieves.

Statues of Realisation E.P.

Released 14th December 2012

Produced, recorded and mixed by Colin Brain
Recorded at Britannia Row Studios,Islington and London School of Sound, Clapham
All songs written by The Statue Thieves